Skip directly to content

Come Fly With Me [CD & DVD]

Come Fly With Me [CD & DVD] by Michael Bublé
No votes yet
Release date: 
March 30, 2004
love Deluxe Edition CD
love Deluxe Edition CD
love Vinyl
love Vinyl
love Album T-shirt
love Album T-shirt


Come Fly With Me [CD & DVD]
Release Date: March 30, 2004

Disc: 1
1. Nice 'N Easy
2. Can't Help Falling In Love
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Mack The Knife
5. Fever
6. You'll Never Know
7. For Once In My Life
8. Moondance

Disc: 2
1. Come Fly With Me (DVD)
2. For Once In My Life (DVD)
3. You'll Never Know (DVD)
4. Kissing A Fool (DVD)
5. Sway (DVD)
6. Mack The Knife (DVD)
7. That's All (DVD)
8. Fever (DVD)
9. How Do You Mend A Broken Heart (DVD)
10. The Way You Look Tonight (DVD)

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Michael Buble's tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6389323","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]