Skip directly to content

New Meet And Greet Dates Confirmed

News

    New Meet And Greet Dates Confirmed

    Hey Everyone, we have the rest of the meet and greet dates confirmed for Michael's 2006 tour.

    LIST OF MEET AND GREETS CONFIRMED:

    Friday, March 10 ` Taft Theater ` Cincinnati, OH
    Sunday, March 12 ` Omaha Civic Music Hall ` Omaha, NE
    Tuesday March 14 - Chapman Music Hall ` Tulsa, OK
    Wednesday, March 15 ` Civic Center Music Hall ` Oklahoma City
    Friday, March 17 ` Will Rogers Auditorium, Ft. Worth, TX
    Saturday, March 18 - Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX
    Sunday, March 19 ` Lila Cockrell Theater ` San Antonio, TX
    Tuesday, March 21 ` Music Hall,Tucson, AZ
    Saturday, March 25 ` Berkeley Comm. Theater ` Berkeley, CA
    Sunday, March 26 ` Memorial Auditorium ` Sacramento, CA
    Tuesday, March 28 ` Abravanel Hall ` Salt Lake City, UT
    Wednesday, March 29 ` Temple Hoyne Buell Theater ` Denver, CO
    Tuesday, April 4 ` Merrill Auditorium ` Portland, ME
    Wednesday, April 5 ` Dunkin Donuts Civic Center ` Providence, RI
    Friday, April 7 ` Palace Theater ` Albany, NY
    Saturday, April 8 ` Turning Stone Casino ` Verona, NY
    Sunday, April 9 ` Hippodrome Theater ` Baltimore, MD
    Tuesday, April 11 ` Chrysler Hall ` Norfolk, VA
    Wednesday, April 12 ` Memorial Auditorium ` Raleigh, NC
    Friday, April 14 ` Palace Theater ` Columbus, OH
    Saturday, April 15 ` Fox Theater ` Detroit, MI

    United States
    Gardens admin
Gardens admin's picture
on March 07, 2006

Hey Everyone, we have the rest of the meet and greet dates confirmed for Michael's 2006 tour.

LIST OF MEET AND GREETS CONFIRMED:

Friday, March 10 ` Taft Theater ` Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, March 12 ` Omaha Civic Music Hall ` Omaha, NE
Tuesday March 14 - Chapman Music Hall ` Tulsa, OK
Wednesday, March 15 ` Civic Center Music Hall ` Oklahoma City
Friday, March 17 ` Will Rogers Auditorium, Ft. Worth, TX
Saturday, March 18 - Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX
Sunday, March 19 ` Lila Cockrell Theater ` San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, March 21 ` Music Hall,Tucson, AZ
Saturday, March 25 ` Berkeley Comm. Theater ` Berkeley, CA
Sunday, March 26 ` Memorial Auditorium ` Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, March 28 ` Abravanel Hall ` Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, March 29 ` Temple Hoyne Buell Theater ` Denver, CO
Tuesday, April 4 ` Merrill Auditorium ` Portland, ME
Wednesday, April 5 ` Dunkin Donuts Civic Center ` Providence, RI
Friday, April 7 ` Palace Theater ` Albany, NY
Saturday, April 8 ` Turning Stone Casino ` Verona, NY
Sunday, April 9 ` Hippodrome Theater ` Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, April 11 ` Chrysler Hall ` Norfolk, VA
Wednesday, April 12 ` Memorial Auditorium ` Raleigh, NC
Friday, April 14 ` Palace Theater ` Columbus, OH
Saturday, April 15 ` Fox Theater ` Detroit, MI

true
Bublé Girl T-Shirt
http://www.michaelbuble.com/sites/g/files/g2000002856/f/201402/buble_girlheart.png
http://store.michaelbuble.com/apparel/buble-girl-t-shirt.html
$24.99
Perfect for your favorite Bublé Girl! Black 100% cotton T-Shirt Unisex T-shirt that fits men and women
Limited Edition To Be Loved Deluxe CD/DVD
http://cdn.wmgecom.com/production/media/catalog/product/cache/222/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/b/u/buble_cd_dvd_bluecover_rgb.jpg
http://store.michaelbuble.com/limited-edition-to-be-loved-deluxe-cd-dvd.html
$13.99
In celebration of the one year anniversary of To Be Loved, the MB.com online store is releasing a Limited Edition CD/DVD of the album.
Circa 2014 T-Shirt
http://cdn.wmgecom.com/production/media/catalog/product/cache/222/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/m/b/mb_circa2014tee_vneck_flat_b.png
http://smarturl.it/buble.circa.t
$24.99
javascript:void(0)